You can find on this page a map showing Mexico city boroughs and neighborhoods. Mexico city boroughs & districts are the administrative divisions that share Mexico city in 16 municipal boroughs. Within each of its boroughs, the neighborhoods are making the charm and the reputation of the city of Mexico.

Mexico district map

The division of Mexico city into boroughs or districts dates from 1994 with a division into 16 districts.

Today, the districts are:

• Álvaro Obregón
• Azcapotzalco
• Benito Juárez
• Coyoacán
• Cuajimalpa
• Cuauhtémoc
• Gustavo A. Madero
• Iztacalco
• Iztapalapa
• Magdalena Contreras
• Miguel Hidalgo
• Milpa Alta
• Tláhuac
• Tlalpan
• Venustiano Carranza
• Xochimilco